Government Departments

Reserve Bank of Zimbabwe  

Ministry of Finance and Economic Development

Ministry of Industry and Commerce  

Ministry of Mines and Mining Development  

Ministry of Health and Child Welfare 

Ministry of Macro Economic Planning and Investment Promotion


Parliament of Zimbabwe  

Zimbabwe Statistic Agency (ZimStat)

Zimbabwe Revenue Authority (ZIMRA)

Zimbabwe Investment Authority (ZIA) 

Zimbabwe National Chamber of Commerce (ZNCC)

Securities Commission of Zimbabwe (SECZ)

Confederation of Zimbabwean Industries(CZI)

National Economic Consultative Forum (NECF)